Headquarter

AUTHENTIC STYLE Vertriebs GmbH & Co.KG
Mainleite 74
D-97340 Marktbreit

Tel.: +49 (0) 9332 50 40 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9332 50 40 – 40
E-Mail: info@authentic-style.de

SALES MANAGEMENT & FREE AREAS

Erik Germershausen

Tel.: +49 (0) 9332 50 40 -25
Mobil: +49 (0) 178 350 400 1
E-Mail: erik.germershausen@authentic-style.de

SYSTEM COOPERATION SALES DEPARTMENT

Sascha Beckstedde

Tel.: +49 (0) 9332 50 40 – 29
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 288 814 7
E-Mail: sascha.beckstedde@authentic-style.de

Contact form

Your first and last name*

Your E-Mail-Address*

Subject:

Your message:*

NATIONAL REPRESENTATION

Bavaria Nord

Oliver Schmitt

Showroom München
Company House
Frankfurter Ring 193 A
D – 80807 München

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 697 914 9
E-Mail: oliver.schmitt@authentic-style.de

Bavaria South / Austria

Rudolf Spang

Tel.: +49 (0) 9332 50 40 – 33
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 653 130 2
E-Mail: rudolf.spang@authentic-style.de

Baden-Wurttemberg

Matthias Spörer

Showroom Sindelfingen
Häuser der Konfektionen, Haus 3
Mahdentalstrasse 112
D – 71065 Sindelfingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 410 866 2
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 668 208 4
E-Mail: matthias.spoerer@authentic-style.de

Schleswig Holstein / Lower Saxony / Hamburg / Bremen

Vadim Hermann

Showroom Hamburg
Riekbornweg 2
D – 22457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 55 009 230
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 619 179 1
E-Mail: vadim.hermann@authentic-style.de

Northrhine-Westphalia

Showroom Neuss
Haus Paris / Raum 125
Breslauerstr. 6
D – 41640 Neuss

Tel.: +49 (0) 2131 178 836 0

Andreas Ahrens (DOB)
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 673 406 0
E-Mail: andreas.ahrens@authentic-style.de

Manuel Beck (HAKA)
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 770 604 7
E-Mail: manuel.beck@authentic-style.de

New Federal States / Berlin

Handelsagentur Mallok
Carsten Mallok
Showroom Berlin
Grünberger Str. 48
D – 10245 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 293 626 11
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 280 216 3
E-Mail: agentur.mallok@email.de

Hesse /Rhineland Palatinate /Saarland

Noah Keber

Tel.: +49 (0) 9332 50 40 – 30
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 696 383 4
E-Mail: noah.keber@authentic-style.de

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

Poland

Konitex
Andrzej Nowosielski
UL. Miezka 1-go 80
PL – 71011 Szczecin

Tel.: 0048 9148 242 96
E-Mail: biuro@konitex.pl

Czechia / Slowakia

Front s.r.o.
Namesti Svobody 12
CZ – 38701 Volyne

Tel.: 0042 0608 9811 41
E-Mail: info@authentic-style.cz

Finland

Authentic Gruppe Oy
Henry Sveholm
Laivakatu 3
Fl – 00150 Helsinki

Tel.: 00358 9687 7793 3
E-Mail: service@a-g.fi

Greece

INTERWEAR
S.Ioachanas Bros. LTD.
28.A.Sikelianoustr.
GR – 15343 Athen

Tel.: 0030 210 601 054 4
E-Mail: info@interwear.gr

Cyprus

Londou Bros.
45 Klimis Str.
7101 Aradippou
P.O. Box 42508
CY – 6500 Larnaca

Tel.: 00357 24 6349 86
Fax: 00357 24 6606 72
E-Mail: info@londoubros.com

Italy

Italian Circle SRL
Via Voghera, 11/b
IT – 20144 Milano

Tel.: 0039 02 832 41 956
Fax: 0039 02 02 832 49 234
E-Mail: info@italiancircle.it